60-hour Pre-License Broker Course
$575 (Includes books and course materials)
$100 Non-Refundable Deposit
Course Description – The 60-classroom hour Pre-License Real Estate Broker Course is now required for all broker candidates. The workshop style class is designed to equip real estate licensees with the most current information available concerning real estate brokerage. Real estate practitioners who desire to be forerunners in real estate knowledge, management or ownership of a real estate firm will find this comprehensive training essential to accomplish their goals. Our instructors implement cutting-edge hands-on instructional techniques to create an environment conducive to successful knowledge retention.
60 hour Broker Pre – License Course $575
Broker Management Training/Arkansas License Law
Broker Pre-license Course
|Jan 29 - Feb 7||Mon/Tue/Wed||8:30-6:00||Real Estate Broker Pre-License||D Been||Register|
30-hour Post-License Real Estate Broker Course
$300 – (Includes books and course materials)
Course Description – The New 30-hour Post-License Broker Course is an Arkansas Real Estate Commission required course that is offered separately from the Sales Post-License Course and is restricted to licensees who hold a real estate broker license. You will participate in practical exercises designed to improve your management skills as a broker to include training and supervising agents in the areas of contracts; ethics; real estate law and practice; company policies; fair housing; agent-owned real estate; and risk reduction. This course will also assist you with office management guidance including activities required to open a new real estate office; development of business policies and procedures; accounting and record-keeping practices; file organization; maintenance and compliance; training implementation for prevention; and minimizing and handling complaints filed with Arkansas Real Estate Commission.
Three Day Course 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
|Mar 26 - 28||Mon/Tue/Wed||8:30-6:00||Real Estate Broker Post-License||D Been||Register|
3-hour CE Broker Course-NEW COURSE REQUIRED FOR ALL SUPERVISING BROKERS IN 2017
$40 (include course materials)
Course Description: This 3-hour CE course is designed to assist the supervising broker to better meet the expanding responsibility of agent supervision as the practice of real estate adjusts to keep pace with an ever-evolving market. This is a highly interactive course allowing brokers the opportunity to discuss common broker-related issues and share potential solutions to broaden their knowledge of what is required of them by the AREC License Law and Regulations as well as the various other laws and policies governing their practices within the industry.
Topics to be discussed include but are not limited to: Accounting and Recordkeeping Practices; Correct Dual Agency Documentation; AREC Requirements for Property Management, Agent-Owned Properties, Advertising, Reviewing and Signing Real Estate Contracts, and Presenting Offers (Single and Multiple).
Please call us at 501-223-2737 if you have any questions.
See and “LIKE” Our Facebook Pages: