Testimonials

Here’s What Some of our Students and Associates
Have to Say About Our Classes!

Danny

I wanted to thank you for your Brokers class and give you my testimony because to me it’s major.
You see I am not a test taker at all I have taken insurance test and it took 5 times to pass each one of them and I studied hard.

It took me 4 times to pass the real estate agents test. Something in me just can’t see what others see when I take test my brain seems to see what it thinks looks best and It maybe the true answer most of time I was wrong.

So I take your Brokers course and you said first day people have failed Brokers test then took my class and passed. I said to myself we will see with doubt but something  inside me gave me little hope. Well after your class I studied at home took all the pre test and I txt you and emailed you about 10 times and you was kind to answer all my question even though it was after classes had ended and 3 months later.

Well for the first time in my life I passed the First Time!!!! Now for the future I will send you all my agents to take your classes

Thanks, you’re the best
James
01/14/2020


Danny –

I just renewed my license and wanted to take the time to say how much I enjoyed the class last week.  I dare say it was the best real estate CE I have attended, to date.  Seemed like everything was practical and relevant – I think it was evidenced by the class participation – which you drew expertly.  Real-life experience is always the best teacher.

Joe told me about the new forms from the realtors assn. today.  7 pages for both the listing and the O&A agreement.  It seems absurd to me, but I work in rural SW Arkansas and only handle 3 to 4 sales per year!  Maybe next year we should look at how to understand and fill out a contract … ?  Probably not nearly as interesting as this year’s subject matter.

Anyway, all the best – and Thanks!

Sincerely,

Bruce Burton

7/30/2019 4:58 PM





Danny,

This is Steve Jordan with Michele Phillips and Company.  My wife, Ruby, and I, along with Teresa Burl, took the Broker Candidate Pre-License Course in November.  Ruby and I finally got our Certificate of Examination eligibility last week.  I decided to be the guinea pig and take the test first to see how difficult it was.  I took the test this morning and was pleasantly surprised to find it not much different than the test for my initial license, other than the expected subject matter being focused mostly on Broker level knowledge.  I am happy to report a first attempt score of “PASS”.

I studied the information provided in the Broker’s class book and took the test’s in the book (both the chapter tests and the tests in the back of the book) several times each.  I also purchased the Exam Smart on-line Study Materials for a Broker’s license and completed all the practice questions sections several times and took several practice tests.  I feel that between the information presented in your class (which was spot on) and the exam smart tests I was well prepared to take the exam.

Thanks for getting me ready.

Steve

Sat 1/16/2016 9:13 PM

Arkansas Real Estate School Review

  


Fantastic classroom environment and Danny is one of the best teachers I've ever had. He tells stories frequently so that you can visualize and make a mental picture of the different subjects you are learning, and the study notebook is golden. His classes are also less costly than the other real estate schools, even though his provides way more value I'm sure. It's a no brainer! Choose this school and you will pass with zero regrets! Halsey W.

- This is a no brainer!

I just wanted to take a minute to say Thank You for the education you have given me over the last 2 weeks. When i decided to come to RE school i was stepping out and far away from my comfort zone. The dedication and passion that you showed to our class has done nothing but make me want to be just as good as of RE agent as I am a soldier.

I also appreciate the time you took out of your lunch today to sit and talk with me. I hope that after i pass my exam in the coming weeks that i can have an opportunity to work with you and the DANALI family but at the least i know that i always have someone to come to seek sound advice from.

D. Burton

- Your passion and dedication made me want to be as good a RE agent as I am a soldier.

I just wanted to drop you a line and say thank you for your instruction and the time and detail you put into your manual.

- Thank you for the time and detail you put into your manual.

“Thank you again, so much, for the great class. So many of your stories helped illustrate the material & there were a few questions that I knew because they were similar to a story you told in class. The quizzes and practice exams in the back were a huge help, and I felt so comfortable with the question format because of those practice tests!”

- I felt so comfortable because of those practice tests!

Faith C reviewed Arkansas Real Estate School —
5 star
April 25 at 1:30pm ·

I can not brag enough on Danny Been! I just finished the three weekend, 60hr Pre-License Course this past Sunday, and it was amazing! Not to mention, we had the best class to ever go through � Danny not only taught through detailed materials, but real-life situations that brought our understanding full circle. I highly recommend to anyone searching for Pre, Post, and CE courses! Thank you, Danny!

- Amazing

I took my exams this morning and passed!!! Whew! The general exam seemed so easy & the law- well, I wouldn’t call it “easy” but it wasn’t too hard! I’m just glad I didn’t ruin your pass rate!

Thank you again, so much, for the great class. So many of your stories helped illustrate the material & there were a few questions that I knew because they were similar to a story you told in class. The quizzes and practice exams in the back were a huge help, and I felt so comfortable with the question format because of those practice tests!

R. Brewer

- The quizzes and practice exams were a huge help!

Janet S reviewed Arkansas Real Estate School —
5 star
September 8, 2017 ·

Excellent location, class environment, facilities, qualified instructor, presentation tools, and instruction!

Always learn subject matter as well as important and timely real estate matters for Arkansas as well as national trends.

- Excellent 5 Star

Danny teaches a great class and would recommend to anyone who is going to get in to Real Estate to enroll in Arkansas Real Estate School.. I took my class about four months before I took my test. I had a family member to take care of before I could take my test. I studied all of the practice test and was very nervous about taking it. It had been over 30 years since I had a career change and taking any kind of test. As I was taking the test I knew I was doing fine and passed it the first time. Thanks Danny for helping me making a great move into Real Estate. W. Fox

- Danny teaches a great class and would recommend to anyone who is going to get in to Real Estate to enroll in Arkansas Real Estate School

Wade F reviewed Arkansas Real Estate School —
5 star
June 13, 2014 ·

Danny teaches a great class and would recommend to anyone who is going to get in to Real Estate to enroll in Arkansas Real Estate School.. I took my class about four months before I took my test. I had a family member to take care of before I could take my test. I studied all of the practice test and was very nervous about taking it. It had been over 30 years since I had a career change and taking any kind of test. As I was taking the test I knew I was doing fine and passed it the first time. Thanks Danny for helping me making a great move into Real Estate.

- I passed!

Diana N reviewed Arkansas Real Estate School —
5 star
July 30, 2016 ·

I cannot say enough nice things about ARES pre-licensing class. Danny and the ladies truly strive to make the school as accommodating as possible and share their knowledge. They prepared me for the test and made it an enjoyable experience doing so.

- Enjoyable experience

Rail W reviewed Arkansas Real Estate School —
5 star
July 29, 2016 ·

I absolutely loved this class, I can't believe it's over☹️.. Danny Been & the staff there are AMAZING!! This is "THE" Real Estate School. If you can stay woke (lol) through Danny's stories I promise they will always stick with you and play a major role when studying.

- Loved this Class

Danny Been is a great instructor! He goes way past the legal jargon and helps you understand how the terms apply in real life situations. . Chwalinski

- Great instructor!

Great school! Enjoyed every minute of class. Danny is very knowledgeable and kept it interesting.

- Great school! Enjoyed every minute of it!

Paige P
5 Stars
I took the class in February 2017! I enjoyed the class with Danny. He gives real examples that will stick with you when you leave. I didn't take my test until September 2017 and I passed on the first try! Take notes, highlight and most importantly...listen to his stories.

- Listen to his stories

Great information and enjoyable speaker! Definitely will be back for next CEUs!!

- Definitely will be back for next CEUs!!

Great School! I will definitely return here for all my Real Estate education needs! T. Rorex

- Great school!

Couldn’t ask for a better teacher or environment!

- Couldn’t ask for a better teacher or environment!

Your class has me all fired up & I want to move on it right away! Thanks, not only for your knowledge & training, but for your ability to make each student feel as if they have their own personal real estate tutor! Not only will I be back to other classes in the future but I will refer other agents to you as well.

Robyn

- Your class has me all fired up!

KEISHA W
5 Stars
March 2018
My husband and I (Laboya and Keisha Walker) attended this school and learned a lot. Every time we stumble on a problem, my husband always refers back to what Danny Bean taught us! Great job Arkansas Real Estate School, INC.!

- Great Job

I passed my test yesterday. Thanks Danny!

- I passed my test!

Hi Danny. Just wanted to tell you, I thought the class was great. Very laid back, and enjoyable, but engaging also! If you ever need anything in the Texarkana area here is my contact info.

J. M. Kelly

- The class was great! Very laid back, enjoyable and engaging!

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge with me. I’ve been in real estate for many years and appreciate learning new information. So many times, classes are a waste of my time. Not so for your class. It will be my pleasure to recommend your classes and your school to all my colleagues.
I ran into one of the agents in my office as I was pulling into my driveway…well, I didn’t actually run into him. He was pulling into his drive at the same time. I didn’t waste any time sharing ideas with him I learned over the past two days.

I also wanted to thank you for opening your offices to me while I’m in the Little Rock area. My Mom’s sister lives in Sheridan so I am in the area frequently.

Again, thank you for a great experience!

Karen

- Thank you for opening your offices to me while I'm in the Little Rock area.

January 2018
Danny Been is a fantastic instructor and real estate professional. He educates by including his own personal life lessons and humor. He finds a way to explain to students through different examples and makes learning easier and enjoyable. He is very personable and knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate. I highly recommend this school to anyone who is interested in learning real estate.
Amanda P

- 5 Stars*****

You did a great job!! Well thought out and organized, and best of all it was in basic English that us non-geeks can understand. Kudos to you.

G. Streett

- Well thought out and organized!

I passed the exam! I have never been as nervous as I was about real estate classes and especially the exam. At least that’s over – now to find some properties to list! Thanks so much for everything – be sure to tell Mary that I appreciate her help, too.

I kept hearing Danny’s voice in my head so he must’ve been right about that subconscious thing! 🙂
T. Riley

- I passed the exam!

I feel like I received a great education at the school. My broker has told me on multiple occasions that I knew more starting off than anyone else she's hired. If you're thinking about becoming a realtor I believe you should enroll here. J. Shackleford

- If you're thinking about becoming a realtor I believe you should enroll here.

Jeff S reviewed Arkansas Real Estate School —
5 star
July 18, 2016 ·

I feel like I received a great education at the school. My broker has told me on multiple occasions that I knew more starting off than anyone else she's hired. If you're thinking about becoming a realtor I believe you should enroll here

- Well Prepared!

Just wanted to say thank you for 60 hours of great instruction. The pre-license class was much more than I thought it would be. Having spent many years teaching, I have a heightened appreciation for someone that can take a 10 hour day and fill it with valuable information mixed with experiences that make a very long day enjoyable. If I pass this test, it will be because of your teaching style. I look forward to passing the test and then taking your post license class. You can be sure that Arkansas Real Estate School will be my first choice in continuing education.

T. Hunt

- Because of your teaching style, I look forward to passing the test!

Danny makes the classes funny & informative with lots of real life examples! I always walk away with something that I can start using in my real estate business!

- I always walk away with something that I can start using in my real estate business!

Tamara T
5 Stars
April 2017
Mr.Been is an awesome instructor. I appreciate his style of teaching. If I could give more stars, I would. I highly recommend Arkansas Real Estate School! Kudos to the first voice you hear and the first face you see, Barbara!!

Thank you for an awesome experience!

- Kudos

Thanks for the excellent class today. I appreciated your facilitating the “tech” stuff in an extremely simple way. It is the best continuing ed class I have ever taken and after as many years as I have been in real estate that’s saying something…Blessings in your new endeavor. We will miss you at AMSA.

B. Sudduth

- I appreciate your facilitating the "tech" stuff in an extremely simple way.

I have not been to this course but I know this:
1. We need all the technology training that we can get in today’s environment.
2. Danny Been would not be affiliated with this program if it were not done well.

Anyone needing CE Hours should attend this training and even if you don’t need the hours you should seriously consider the training.

Knowledge is power – so you can’t ever know too much about the technology we have to assist us.

S. Blackwood, RDCPro, ACCP, HRC

- Danny Been would not be affiliated with this program if it were not done well.

I took my pre-license here last year and passed on my first try. I'm starting my post-license here this week. He does an awesome job at explaining everything in real world terms. That's why I drive from south Arkansas to learn here. C. Fogle

- Awesome Job!

Cheryl H reviewed Arkansas Real Estate School —
5 star
March 30, 2017 ·

Danny, Carolyn & Barbara make this an awesome fun learning environment. It's completely painless and very informative. I recommend them highly.

- Fun Environment

Arkansas Real Estate School
501.223.2737
Arkansas Real Estate School Facebook PageArkansas Real Estate School  Danali Real Estate Inc. Facebook PageDanali Real Estate Inc. Lagniappe Facebook PageLagniappe

Leave a Reply