Pre-License Class Registration

Real Estate AGENT Basic Principals Pre-License Course- 60 hours

$450  SAVE NOW!  $400 for January-March  (Includes books and course materials)
This course requires a $100 Non-Refundable Deposit that is applied to the total price.

  • PRE AND POST LICENSE STUDENTS REGISTERING LATER THAN FIVE (5) BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE CLASS BEGINS WILL NOT RECEIVE MATERIALS BY MAIL BEFORE CLASS STARTS.  MATERIALS CAN BE RECEIVED DIGITALLY OR PICKED UP AT OUR CLASSROOM BY ARRANGEMENT

Course Description – This course provides you with basic real estate knowledge required to successfully pass the Arkansas Real Estate License Exam. Completion of this course may increase your probability of employment with real estate brokerages; property management companies; development and investment firms; mortgage lenders and bankers; real estate appraisers; surveyors; title companies; insurance companies; and closing companies seeking individuals with basic real estate knowledge.

Seasoned instructors who are also active practitioners and brokers in the industry teach this interactive course. Our energetic instructors may be seasoned but they employ the latest teaching tools and technology to ensure you have the opportunity to receive the most benefit from your tuition investment into your education.

Real Estate Principles/Arkansas License Law
Agent Pre-License Course

Weekday Option: Tues thru Friday      8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (2 weeks, 8 days)
Weekday Option II: Mon thru Thurs       8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (2 weeks, 8 days)
Weekend Option: Fri thru Sun           8:30 AM to 6:00 PM (2 weekends, 6 days)
Weekend Option II: Sat and Sun      8:30 AM to 6:00 PM (3 weekends, 6 days)

 

Deposit for classroom license courses is non-refundable. Course fees paid in full, less deposit, will be refunded if requested not less than 7 (seven) days before the class begins. Fees, including deposits paid for classroom courses which are not completed, may be transferred to another classroom course at Arkansas Real Estate School for up to one year without forfeit.

 

DateDayTimeClass TitleInstructorRegistration
June 16-19 and 23-26, 2020Wkday Option8:30-4:30Real Estate Basic Principals Danny BeenLive-Stream
Register
July 10-12 and 17-19Wkend Option 8:30-6:30Real Estate Basic Principals Danny BeenLive-Stream
Register
July 21-24 and 28-31Wkday Option8:30-4:30Real Estate Basic Principals Danny BeenLive-Stream
Register
August 15-16, 22-23 and 29-30Wkend Option II8:30-6:30Real Estate Basic Principals Danny BeenLive-Stream
Register

Principles of Real Estate Practice in Arkansas

1st Edition Pre-Licensing course text book

AR RE Principles text bookFormDeliveryShipping costPrice
Principles of RE practice in ARSoft cover Pick up in office OR shipped$5.00$40.00
Please call the office to purchase 501-223-2737
Principles of RE practice in ARdigital PDF emailFree$40.00
Please call the office to purchase 501-223-2737

 


Arkansas Real Estate License Exam Prep Text Book

All-In-One review and testing to pass Arkansas Pearson Vue Real Estate Exam

Arkansas Real Estate Exam PrepFormDeliveryShipping costPrice
AR RE exam prep soft coverPick up in office OR shipped$5.00$25.00
Please call the office to purchase 501-223-2737
AR RE exam prepdigital PDFEmail$25.00
Please call the office to purchase 501-223-2737

 


Real Estate BROKER Pre-Licensing Course- 60 hours

$575 (Includes books and course materials)
This course requires a $100 Non-Refundable Deposit that is applied to the total price.

Course Description – The 60-classroom hour Pre-License Real Estate Broker Course is now required for all broker candidates. The workshop style class is designed to equip real estate licensees with the most current information available concerning real estate brokerage. Real estate practitioners who desire to be forerunners in real estate knowledge, management or ownership of a real estate firm will find this comprehensive training essential to accomplish their goals. Our instructors implement cutting-edge hands-on instructional techniques to create an environment conducive to successful knowledge retention.

Broker Management Training/Arkansas License Law
Broker Pre-license Course

DateDayTimeClass TitleInstructorRegistration
February 3-5 and 10-12, 2020Mon-Wed8:30-6:30Broker Pre-LicenseDanny BeenCLOSED
May 5-7 and 12-14Tuesday-Thursday8:30-6:30Broker Pre-LicenseDanny BeenLIVE-STREAM

Register
August 4-6 and 11-13Tuesday-Thursday8:30-6:30Broker Pre-LicenseDanny BeenLive-Stream
Register
November TBA

 


Arkansas Real Estate School
501.223.2737

Save